Meet Our Treasure Realty Rental Team

Our rental office is open from 9 to 5 every day except on Sunday. Please call 877-247-8134 for a reservation.

Sherrie Hoopes

Broker in Charge
877.247.8134 ext 200
sherrie@treasurerealty.com

Kelly Hunt

Accounting
877.247.8134 ext 202
kelly@treasurerealty.com

Isaac Baker

Marketing Director

877.247.8134 ext 21200
ibaker@treasurerealty.com

Bill Byrd

Customer Relations
877.247.8134 ext 201
bill@treasurerealty.com

Dara

Long-Term Rental Manager
877.247.8134 ext 222
dara@treasurerealty.com

Amy

Condo Maintenance
877.247.8134 ext 223
amy@treasurerealty.com

Phylis

Long-Term Assistant
877.247.8134 ext 219
phylis@treasurerealty.com

Lucinda

Creative Marketing Assistant
800-762-3961 ext 21202
lucinda@treasurerealty.com

Renee W.

Maint. and Security
Deposit Waiver
877.247.8134 ext 224
reneew@treasurerealty.com

Kelly

Reservation/ Housekeeping Manager Wedding Reservationist
877.247.8134 ext 217
kellyvg@treasurerealty.com

Renee A.

Reservationist
877.247.8134 ext 228
reneea@treasurerealty.com

Christine
"We Miss You Girl!"

Sonya K.

Reservationist/ Emails
877.247.8134 ext 21203
sonya@treasurerealty.com

Peggy

Rentals/Sales
877.247.8134 ext 21207
peggy@treasurerealty.com

Deaven

Reservationist
877.247.8134 ext 221
deaven@treasurerealty.com

Laurie H.

Maintenance
800-762-3961 ext 226
Laurie@treasurerealty.com

Mandee H.

Inspection Supervisor
800-762-3961 ext 220
mandee@treasurerealty.com

Megan F.

Maintenance
800-762-3961 ext 229
megan@treasurerealty.com

Tyler

Maintenance